Monolog muzical

Noiembrie 10, 2007


Artist: Celeste Prince
Cantec: Wherever You are

Time has come, what’s done is done
It’s time to move on
To another place, another space,
maybe circling some other sun
Don’t ask why, don’t ask how
I still can’t explain
To say goodbye, goodbye for now till I see you again

In the sunlight that’s where I’ll be
In the moon night close your eyes, you will see me
In the sunrise in the twilight
I’ll be the morning and the evening star
I will be there with you wherever you are

Life is strange, such joy and pain
The betrayal and the kiss
It maybe meant to be, maybe destiny
Leads us down a path like this
Child is born, true love is sworn
All the in-between
Well you walk on, walk on until the path is gone
Learning love is the only everything

So it’s goodnight, things go wrong
but it’s alright
We’re all just passin’ through here
At the speed of light

5 Răspunsuri to “Monolog muzical”

  1. silver rain Says:

    “Close your eyes and say goodnight
    And hold me till the morning light
    And when the sun comes shining through
    I will kiss you, one last time
    And I’ll begin to live my life without you.
    Wish that I could make you stay
    But I know I have no power to persuade
    The heart will do what it must do
    So kiss me one last time
    And tell me how to live my life without you.
    Cause I love you without an ending
    And I need you to be my everything
    Tell me the meaning of a life without you with me.
    When the night falls, I will still be standing
    Cause you will always be right here in my heart
    In my deepest memories
    I will never have to be without you
    Love is like a work of Art
    Once you feel, it and you hold it in your heart
    You know forever that it is true
    So kiss me for always
    Even if I live my life without you…”

  2. kozoo Says:

    Sweet november…

  3. one sad girl Says:

    Foarte trist! M-ai ajutat sa plang si-ti multumesc.

    It’s like you’re a drug
    It’s like you’re a demon I can’t face down
    It’s like I’m stuck
    It’s like I’m running from you all the time
    And I know I let
    You have all the power
    It’s like the only company I seek
    Is misery all around

    It’s like you’re a leach
    Sucking the life from me
    It’s like I can’t breathe
    Without you inside of me
    And I know I let you
    Have all the power
    And I realize I’m never gonna
    Quit you over time

    It’s like I can’t breathe
    It’s like I can’t see anything
    Nothing but you
    I’m addicted to you
    It’s like I can’t think
    Without you interrupting me
    In my thoughts
    In my dreams
    You’ve taken over me
    It’s like I’m not me
    It’s like I’m not me

  4. monoloage Says:

    hm..nu stiu daca e de bine…dar..nu ai pentru ce…..si invata sa si zambesti..nu doar sa plangi…


Lasă un răspuns

