Piesa de luni

Aprilie 14, 2008


Lifehouse – You & Me

what day is it
and in what month
this clock never seemed so alive
I can’t keep up
and I can’t back down
I’ve been losing so much time

cause it’s you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to lose
and it’s you and me and all of the people
and I don’t know why
I can’t keep my eyes off of you

all of the things that I want to say
just aren’t coming out right
I’m tripping inwards
you got my head spinning
I don’t know where to go from here

cause it’s you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to prove
and it’s you and me and all of the people
and I don’t know why
I can’t keep my eyes off of you

there’s something about you now
I can’t quite figure out
everything she does is beautiful
everything she does is right

you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to lose
and it’s you and me and all of the people
and I don’t know why
I can’t keep my eyes off of you

you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to prove
and it’s you and me and all of the people
and I don’t know why
I can’t keep my eyes off of you

what day is it
and in what month
this clock never seemed so alive

2 Răspunsuri to “Piesa de luni”

  1. sly Says:

    Take this kiss upon the brow!
    And,in parting from you now,
    Thus much let me avow-
    you are not wrong,who deem
    That my days have been a dream;
    Yet if hope has flown away
    In a night,or in a day,
    In a vision,or in none
    Is it therefore the less gone?
    All that we see or seem
    Is but a dream within a dream.
    (E.A.Poe )


Lasă un răspuns

